What schools are near this property and how good are they?

I wish that I had a nickel for every time that I’ve been asked this question!

In the past I’ve been able to point people to different sites to find out the information that they are looking for.  The problem is that there has not really been a place where all of the information for both public and private schools could easily be found.

I now have a solution for that problem!

I found a website today that has access to information for public and private schools all across the country.  The site includes information on public and private schools from Preschool to College!  The site even allows you to search for schools by distance from a specific zip code.  The site also allows you to search for homes for sale near the specific schools.  How cool is that?

Great Schools.org Website Click here to  go to the website.

About leehudman

I am a fifth generation native of the city of Houston, TX. I live in the eclectic East Montrose neighborhood. I have been a full time licensed Realtor for 23+ years, so I know the real estate business and I know this city! I specialize in Houston's popular inner-loop neighborhoods.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

