This Tip Could Save You $50,000 on Your Next Mortgage | Money Talks News

If you are considering purchasing a home, then, like most people, you will need to get a mortgage.  Before you apply, you should do your homework to make sure that you get the best interest rate possible.  A lower interest rate will save you $$$ over the life of your mortgage.  Just because you see a published rate from a lender, that does NOT mean that you will qualify for that rate.

The link below is to a great article from ‘Money Talk News’ that has good tips on what you can and must do to to make sure that you get the best rate possible.

This Tip Could Save You $50,000 on Your Next Mortgage | Money Talks News.

Feel free to email me or call me if you are considering buying or selling a home. Let me put my 20+ years of Real Estate experience to use for you.

About leehudman

I am a fifth generation native of the city of Houston, TX. I live in the eclectic East Montrose neighborhood. I have been a full time licensed Realtor for 23+ years, so I know the real estate business and I know this city! I specialize in Houston's popular inner-loop neighborhoods.
This entry was posted in buying a home, houston real estate, mortgage, mortgages, real estate, selling a home and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

